Quickie 2005-05-04 5:47 p.m. I just spoke to my brother for the first time in weeks which, not suprisingly, stressed me out. That on top of finals this week and next, work, Em, the boy (don't get me started), and being flat broke for the first time in monthes, makes me a bit cranky.

There's something I want to say to someone, and I know who it is, but I'm not sure yet what it is I want to say, so, for now I'll be silent. I know, it makes no sense to anyone but me.

I'll try to update something meaningful this weekend, but don't get your hopes up. I've got 3 12 hour days coming up starting tomorrow; Friday night is bowling with David and Mel; Saturday night is my uncles 50th birthday party at the bar that my cousin and I are throwing for him. That, at least, I have to look forward to.

Until then. Love.

M. Quickie �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Quickie
2005-05-04 @ 5:47 p.m.

I just spoke to my brother for the first time in weeks which, not suprisingly, stressed me out. That on top of finals this week and next, work, Em, the boy (don't get me started), and being flat broke for the first time in monthes, makes me a bit cranky.

There's something I want to say to someone, and I know who it is, but I'm not sure yet what it is I want to say, so, for now I'll be silent. I know, it makes no sense to anyone but me.

I'll try to update something meaningful this weekend, but don't get your hopes up. I've got 3 12 hour days coming up starting tomorrow; Friday night is bowling with David and Mel; Saturday night is my uncles 50th birthday party at the bar that my cousin and I are throwing for him. That, at least, I have to look forward to.

Until then. Love.

M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host