Cast 2004-06-19 8:56 a.m. Okay. As per the request of this chickie, this will be my cast page....

M.

****************************************

Me:22, single mom of Emma. I live in the Texas Panhandle. I'm just doing my best to find what my dreams are, and follow them, no matter how blindly, and raise my daughter the best I can at the same time.

Emma:My incredible little girl. She's full of life, love and a joy that I've never seen in another human being. She's spunky and smart and amazes me daily with the things she comes up with.

Mark, DS:The exhusband.

Scott, Jersey:He's one of the few people in the world I actually trust to just be me with. He lives in northern New Jersey and we get to spend time together only once or twice a year. I thought for a long time that I loved him, and I do - as a friend.

Bri:Scott's best friend, and a good friend of mine also. He's one of the funniest people I know.

Charlie:Yet another boy from the North Eastern states. He's a good friend of Bri's and Scott's. He owns and runs his own trucking business and still makes time for fun in his life.... I admire him for that!

David:My best friend of 22 years until he started dating my cousin, Darcey. We're no longer on speaking terms, and I've discovered that I'm completely okay with that.

Cole:The only boy I feel I've ever truly loved. We met through a mutual friend 9 years ago. We are yin and yang, complete opposites, yet so bound together by something. He's my voice when I've lost the ability to sing, and my heart when I think I can't feel any more. My late night companion and subtitled movie junkie.

Daniel: An old friend. We don't get to speak much any more, but it's always good conversation when we do.

Nik, N:My older brother. The only person to ever fully understand me, and who I need to be in order to be content. He sneaks into town in the middle of the night and we lock ourselves in my house and talk for hours. He's a very important person in my life. The second born in our clan.

Matt:My oldest brother. I'll tell you his story another day.

Alex: My younger brother. He dropped out of high school to join a band and now works in retail. He's a sweet kid who can really rock.

Chris: The youngest of the clan. He's almost 11, and the spitting image of Alex, personality included. He has a hard time in school, and they're trying to blame it on him. I think it's because of my parents. Emma's favorite uncle.

Mom, Gram:My mother. An alcoholic with a tendancy to cry about how horrid her life is with my father and then get angry when I have no sympathy.

Dad, Pop:My father. The only other person in my life with a drinking problem. We don't really get along, but tolerate one another. I cringe every time he tells me he loves me.

Tom:My biological father, and father of Matt and Nik. A kind man and computer geek with a twisted sense of humor.

Jodi:Tom's wife. She's one of the most amazing women I know, and I love her dearly. She's a New York Times best selling author and an inspiration.

Darcey:My cousin. She and I didn't get along too well growing up, but in the past 5 or 6 years she's become like a sister to me. She's just come out of a divorce, with her two kids, and is now dating David.

Madi:Darcey's oldest, she's the exact same age difference with Emma as her mom and I are. We keep a close eye on them when together. (memeories) She's spunky, witty and the smartest 5 year old I know.

Tommy:Darcey's youngest. He's a little guy, who doesn't talk much. His older sister rules the roost and he just sits back and lets it roll on by. My kind of kid!

Lara:My best friend from high school.

DeNae:My best friend at work. My closest friend in many area's of life.

I think that's all of us. If I think of more, or someone new walks into my life, I'll be sure to add them here. Cast �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Cast
2004-06-19 @ 8:56 a.m.

Okay. As per the request of this chickie, this will be my cast page....

M.

****************************************

Me:22, single mom of Emma. I live in the Texas Panhandle. I'm just doing my best to find what my dreams are, and follow them, no matter how blindly, and raise my daughter the best I can at the same time.

Emma:My incredible little girl. She's full of life, love and a joy that I've never seen in another human being. She's spunky and smart and amazes me daily with the things she comes up with.

Mark, DS:The exhusband.

Scott, Jersey:He's one of the few people in the world I actually trust to just be me with. He lives in northern New Jersey and we get to spend time together only once or twice a year. I thought for a long time that I loved him, and I do - as a friend.

Bri:Scott's best friend, and a good friend of mine also. He's one of the funniest people I know.

Charlie:Yet another boy from the North Eastern states. He's a good friend of Bri's and Scott's. He owns and runs his own trucking business and still makes time for fun in his life.... I admire him for that!

David:My best friend of 22 years until he started dating my cousin, Darcey. We're no longer on speaking terms, and I've discovered that I'm completely okay with that.

Cole:The only boy I feel I've ever truly loved. We met through a mutual friend 9 years ago. We are yin and yang, complete opposites, yet so bound together by something. He's my voice when I've lost the ability to sing, and my heart when I think I can't feel any more. My late night companion and subtitled movie junkie.

Daniel: An old friend. We don't get to speak much any more, but it's always good conversation when we do.

Nik, N:My older brother. The only person to ever fully understand me, and who I need to be in order to be content. He sneaks into town in the middle of the night and we lock ourselves in my house and talk for hours. He's a very important person in my life. The second born in our clan.

Matt:My oldest brother. I'll tell you his story another day.

Alex: My younger brother. He dropped out of high school to join a band and now works in retail. He's a sweet kid who can really rock.

Chris: The youngest of the clan. He's almost 11, and the spitting image of Alex, personality included. He has a hard time in school, and they're trying to blame it on him. I think it's because of my parents. Emma's favorite uncle.

Mom, Gram:My mother. An alcoholic with a tendancy to cry about how horrid her life is with my father and then get angry when I have no sympathy.

Dad, Pop:My father. The only other person in my life with a drinking problem. We don't really get along, but tolerate one another. I cringe every time he tells me he loves me.

Tom:My biological father, and father of Matt and Nik. A kind man and computer geek with a twisted sense of humor.

Jodi:Tom's wife. She's one of the most amazing women I know, and I love her dearly. She's a New York Times best selling author and an inspiration.

Darcey:My cousin. She and I didn't get along too well growing up, but in the past 5 or 6 years she's become like a sister to me. She's just come out of a divorce, with her two kids, and is now dating David.

Madi:Darcey's oldest, she's the exact same age difference with Emma as her mom and I are. We keep a close eye on them when together. (memeories) She's spunky, witty and the smartest 5 year old I know.

Tommy:Darcey's youngest. He's a little guy, who doesn't talk much. His older sister rules the roost and he just sits back and lets it roll on by. My kind of kid!

Lara:My best friend from high school.

DeNae:My best friend at work. My closest friend in many area's of life.

I think that's all of us. If I think of more, or someone new walks into my life, I'll be sure to add them here.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host