Meg 101 2004-09-10 2:16 p.m. Okay, the list. Ready? Set? Go! Legal Disclaimer:(Pep talk optional. Mostly for my own personal use....)

1. I hate these things.

2. Well, only when I'm creating them.

3. I actually love to read them.

4. I'm Meg, Megan, Incredi-misstress extrodinaire... your choice

5. I'm a single mom

6. I sing

7. I used to play piano, but it's been years

8. I'm learning to play guitar

9. I started my degree plan at Northwestern

10. I transfered to Rutgers

11. I never finished school

12. I'd like to either teach elemenatry school music, or be a nurse

13. I don't like many children, that don't belong to me, or my close friends

14. I really don't like other people's bodily fluids

15. I'm thinking staying in the financial world is a wise choice

16. I LOVE photography

17. I love to drive

18. I think it would be highly exciting to just drive and live wherever I end up

19. Hopefully I'd end up either in the Ozarks or the east coast

20. I grew up with very strict parents

21. I have 4 brothers

22. I only like one of them

23. If I had my choice, I wouldn't speak to either of my parents

24. I have been stabbed in the back by everyone I care about

25. So I just stopped caring

26. I've had 3 blood transfusions

27. I've had reconstructive sugery on my face

28. You can't see the scars any more

29. I totalled my mom's car when I was 12

30. I've never been in an accident since

31. My little girl is my favorite person in the world

32. I'm naturally blonde

33. I think --

34. My hair stays red most of the time

35. I have green eyes

36. Everyone says they're brown

37. I fall in love easily

38. I get my feelings hurt easily

39. I think I'm very funny

40. Most other people don't

41. My IQ is just over 140

42. I love hand written letters

43. I never receive them

44. I love being in the "spotlight"

45. I was very shy growing up

46. I still get very nervous around people I don't know

47. I'm half german, half welsh

48. I love jellybeans, especially key lime flavor from the "Blonde Girrafe" in Key West

49. I'm attracted to smart men before beautiful men

50. Being beautiful certianly helps ;)

51. I notice peoples eyes first

52. Then their smiles

53. I've been married

54. I'm divorced

55. I got married because it was the "right" thing to do

56. I never loved him

57. I wear a silver band of hearts on my right pinky

58. I love Clinque "Happy Heart"

59. My birthday is 2 months from today

60. Now you know what you can get me!

61. I love the mountians

62. Except the rockies

63. I've never been west of Denver

64. This doesn't bother me

65. I have no desire to go to a tropical island

66. I've been to Key West more times than I can count

67. I would love to go to Italy

68. I love art, in all forms

69. I'm a horrible writer

70. My handwriting is very feminen

71. And exactly like my mothers

72. I live in North/west Texas

73. I've driven more than 1800 miles with no money, in a Uhaul

74. That was the best experience of my life

75. I like blueberry muffins

76. I despise chocolate

77. I drink diet coke for the taste

78. I budget for daily Starbucks

79. My favorite "news paper" is Village Voice

80. I have a private office

81. If we pull the mini-blinds closed we can have some fun ;)

82. I have an emense crush on someone I work with

83. I love to read

84. I'm currently reading 3 books; "Liberty, Equality, Fraternity", "The Complete Dictionary of Greek Mythology", and "Eastern Philosophy for Dummies".

85. I'm a Dummy

86. I'm the spitting image of a person I've never met

87. I'm the only one in my family who doesn't have blue eyes

88. I'm also the only blonde

89. My best (adult) friend is someone I work with

90. Next in line are a handful of people here

91. I adore my older brother

92. I constantly chase people who I feel are trying to avoid me

93. I've been in a threesome with 2 men

94. I've got huge boobs.

95. That was more than you wanted to know -- on both counts

96. I love ecclectic or "artsy" people

97. I admire people who speak freely on any topic

98. I fear most everything in life

99. I can't walk alone into a dark place without getting so nervous I cry

100. I love daisys

101. I'm thrilled this list of completely useless information is finished

Now, what have you learned children? I love daisys, hate chocolate, and the true way to my heart is to be a musical Italian with good taste in coffee and perfume...

Now taking applications for above mentioned man.....

~M.

Wendy - 2004-09-10 18:29:08
One question. Why not the Rockies? I'm just wonderin'...
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-09-10 18:33:14
You know, I'm not sure. They've just never really appealed to me. I've always had a deep love for everything east of here, and it may stem simply from the fact that they're well, west of here. I guess I feel so in love with the beautiful Ozarks and Shennendohas, that the Rockies, are just... rocky. It's nothing personal, I promise.
-------------------------------
Wendy - 2004-09-10 20:40:26
Oh, I wasn't offened or anything like that. Just thought that maybe you went there once and were attacked by a bear or some crazy crap like that....
-------------------------------
Des - 2004-09-11 01:38:26
From a west coast girl...don't count the west coast out. I love the west coast. I have never been anywhere I loved more.
-------------------------------
warcrygirl - 2004-09-11 14:26:13
So, your birthday is November 10? Mine's the 11th! Happy Early Birthday to us. I like Clinique Happy, it's the only perfume that doesn't make me sneeze. I use Clinique exclusively. And this concludes a totally useless answer to your list. :)
-------------------------------
Incredipete - 2004-09-11 21:41:48
I can't believe my luck... my mistress is perfect. (see #94)
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-09-13 09:25:06
Wendy: No, no bears. But, I was once told by a friend while visiting her in Colorado that if ever attacked to "play dead". Kind of tainted me for life.

Des: I guess when I think west coast, it's all dry land and dumb blondes (you being the obvious exception). I've just never really entertained the idea of going any further west than I am.

warcrygirl: Happy, Happy birthday! I've always tried to pretend yours was mine, just to have the day off. Then I started working here, and we get it off paid anyway, plus one paid day for our birthday... so, lots of long weekends for the birthdays in November! Whoo hoo!

Incredipete: They're your's. Just say when. ;)


-------------------------------
kaki321 - 2004-09-13 10:37:46
You have very nice taste! Clinique, Italy, Beautiful Men...hmmmmmm
-------------------------------
Meg - 2004-09-13 11:42:10
And somehow, it seems all the more justifiable in that specific order.... Purfume and foreign countries before beatiful men. Beautiful men are over-rated.
-------------------------------
Meg 101 �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Meg 101
2004-09-10 @ 2:16 p.m.

Okay, the list. Ready? Set? Go! Legal Disclaimer:(Pep talk optional. Mostly for my own personal use....)

1. I hate these things.

2. Well, only when I'm creating them.

3. I actually love to read them.

4. I'm Meg, Megan, Incredi-misstress extrodinaire... your choice

5. I'm a single mom

6. I sing

7. I used to play piano, but it's been years

8. I'm learning to play guitar

9. I started my degree plan at Northwestern

10. I transfered to Rutgers

11. I never finished school

12. I'd like to either teach elemenatry school music, or be a nurse

13. I don't like many children, that don't belong to me, or my close friends

14. I really don't like other people's bodily fluids

15. I'm thinking staying in the financial world is a wise choice

16. I LOVE photography

17. I love to drive

18. I think it would be highly exciting to just drive and live wherever I end up

19. Hopefully I'd end up either in the Ozarks or the east coast

20. I grew up with very strict parents

21. I have 4 brothers

22. I only like one of them

23. If I had my choice, I wouldn't speak to either of my parents

24. I have been stabbed in the back by everyone I care about

25. So I just stopped caring

26. I've had 3 blood transfusions

27. I've had reconstructive sugery on my face

28. You can't see the scars any more

29. I totalled my mom's car when I was 12

30. I've never been in an accident since

31. My little girl is my favorite person in the world

32. I'm naturally blonde

33. I think --

34. My hair stays red most of the time

35. I have green eyes

36. Everyone says they're brown

37. I fall in love easily

38. I get my feelings hurt easily

39. I think I'm very funny

40. Most other people don't

41. My IQ is just over 140

42. I love hand written letters

43. I never receive them

44. I love being in the "spotlight"

45. I was very shy growing up

46. I still get very nervous around people I don't know

47. I'm half german, half welsh

48. I love jellybeans, especially key lime flavor from the "Blonde Girrafe" in Key West

49. I'm attracted to smart men before beautiful men

50. Being beautiful certianly helps ;)

51. I notice peoples eyes first

52. Then their smiles

53. I've been married

54. I'm divorced

55. I got married because it was the "right" thing to do

56. I never loved him

57. I wear a silver band of hearts on my right pinky

58. I love Clinque "Happy Heart"

59. My birthday is 2 months from today

60. Now you know what you can get me!

61. I love the mountians

62. Except the rockies

63. I've never been west of Denver

64. This doesn't bother me

65. I have no desire to go to a tropical island

66. I've been to Key West more times than I can count

67. I would love to go to Italy

68. I love art, in all forms

69. I'm a horrible writer

70. My handwriting is very feminen

71. And exactly like my mothers

72. I live in North/west Texas

73. I've driven more than 1800 miles with no money, in a Uhaul

74. That was the best experience of my life

75. I like blueberry muffins

76. I despise chocolate

77. I drink diet coke for the taste

78. I budget for daily Starbucks

79. My favorite "news paper" is Village Voice

80. I have a private office

81. If we pull the mini-blinds closed we can have some fun ;)

82. I have an emense crush on someone I work with

83. I love to read

84. I'm currently reading 3 books; "Liberty, Equality, Fraternity", "The Complete Dictionary of Greek Mythology", and "Eastern Philosophy for Dummies".

85. I'm a Dummy

86. I'm the spitting image of a person I've never met

87. I'm the only one in my family who doesn't have blue eyes

88. I'm also the only blonde

89. My best (adult) friend is someone I work with

90. Next in line are a handful of people here

91. I adore my older brother

92. I constantly chase people who I feel are trying to avoid me

93. I've been in a threesome with 2 men

94. I've got huge boobs.

95. That was more than you wanted to know -- on both counts

96. I love ecclectic or "artsy" people

97. I admire people who speak freely on any topic

98. I fear most everything in life

99. I can't walk alone into a dark place without getting so nervous I cry

100. I love daisys

101. I'm thrilled this list of completely useless information is finished

Now, what have you learned children? I love daisys, hate chocolate, and the true way to my heart is to be a musical Italian with good taste in coffee and perfume...

Now taking applications for above mentioned man.....

~M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
9 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host