Sorry for the Language 2005-05-04 6:01 p.m. Go back one for the real entry.


I just had to say this to one person and one person only. You know who you are, and it's funny, because in the entry at the top that I say to go back to, I had said that I wanted to say something to you, but I didn't know what, and then like a raving fucking idiot, I decided to visit your site, just to see what you had to say because no matter how much of a fucking ass you are, you did always make me laugh, even if just in disbelief. So, I went, and I saw you had moved and of course followed the link, which, again was my stupid mistake. But not only did I follow that one, but I followed the one that said "cast" and found that I do still have a place in your heart. Sadly it's as "Stalker Girl".

So, you need to listen up, this, is the one time I've written about you "Pedro" since mid last year, and I do not appreciate you using any form of who I am in your writing. You are nothing but a heartless scum fucker who preached and preached about how you hated "users" and then you USED ME! I thought I really liked you, YOU even enouraged me to go to school there because of the great program it had, and then, when I get home you completely turn the tables. You're a sick fuck who needs some help. You know, there are people out there who are outlandishly emotional, and you've critizised them on more than one occasion but you're no better - you have NO emotion whatsoever and that's just as bad. You have no heart. The only "people" you'll ever be able to love are your "girls" and they will never give you the kind of love a human needs in order to thrive. You are agoing to wake up one day, alone, realizing that not only do you have nothing but a career that took you 10 years to get, but also landed you in no better place than where you started and that you've never experienced the true love only another human can offer because you've done nothing but push people away by being so contradictry in everything you say and then do.

You are a self obsessed, cynical fucking bastard.

Go to hell you cheap piece of shit.

"Tex" Sorry for the Language �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Sorry for the Language
2005-05-04 @ 6:01 p.m.

Go back one for the real entry.


I just had to say this to one person and one person only. You know who you are, and it's funny, because in the entry at the top that I say to go back to, I had said that I wanted to say something to you, but I didn't know what, and then like a raving fucking idiot, I decided to visit your site, just to see what you had to say because no matter how much of a fucking ass you are, you did always make me laugh, even if just in disbelief. So, I went, and I saw you had moved and of course followed the link, which, again was my stupid mistake. But not only did I follow that one, but I followed the one that said "cast" and found that I do still have a place in your heart. Sadly it's as "Stalker Girl".

So, you need to listen up, this, is the one time I've written about you "Pedro" since mid last year, and I do not appreciate you using any form of who I am in your writing. You are nothing but a heartless scum fucker who preached and preached about how you hated "users" and then you USED ME! I thought I really liked you, YOU even enouraged me to go to school there because of the great program it had, and then, when I get home you completely turn the tables. You're a sick fuck who needs some help. You know, there are people out there who are outlandishly emotional, and you've critizised them on more than one occasion but you're no better - you have NO emotion whatsoever and that's just as bad. You have no heart. The only "people" you'll ever be able to love are your "girls" and they will never give you the kind of love a human needs in order to thrive. You are agoing to wake up one day, alone, realizing that not only do you have nothing but a career that took you 10 years to get, but also landed you in no better place than where you started and that you've never experienced the true love only another human can offer because you've done nothing but push people away by being so contradictry in everything you say and then do.

You are a self obsessed, cynical fucking bastard.

Go to hell you cheap piece of shit.

"Tex"

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host