Immortalized 2005-05-05 2:48 p.m. I'm feeling very dismal, dreary, bleak.

Life, this life, is so strange, so funny.

I haven't spoken to TheBoy since Sunday afternoon. I miss him to a degree, but not speaking with him makes me stronger. I started to feel like I needed him, and I don't want that. I don't need anyone. I just want to be with him, so maybe some time apart will ease that feeling.

It's not gotten over 50 degrees here for almost a week now. 2, (or was it 3?) days ago we got 5 inches of snow.... it was 3, on the 2nd. Then lots of rain the next day, and just plain cold ever since.

I'm going to go do laundry, take a nap, pick up Em and then have dinner with Cole.

May 17th. Immortalized.

Meg Immortalized �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Immortalized
2005-05-05 @ 2:48 p.m.

I'm feeling very dismal, dreary, bleak.

Life, this life, is so strange, so funny.

I haven't spoken to TheBoy since Sunday afternoon. I miss him to a degree, but not speaking with him makes me stronger. I started to feel like I needed him, and I don't want that. I don't need anyone. I just want to be with him, so maybe some time apart will ease that feeling.

It's not gotten over 50 degrees here for almost a week now. 2, (or was it 3?) days ago we got 5 inches of snow.... it was 3, on the 2nd. Then lots of rain the next day, and just plain cold ever since.

I'm going to go do laundry, take a nap, pick up Em and then have dinner with Cole.

May 17th. Immortalized.

Meg

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host