Guess Who? 2005-02-04 1:33 p.m. Okay, let me first say, I'm grouchy. No, not your ordinary grouchy, but more like "How in the hell do you multiply fractions again?" grouchy. I was up soooo late working on my homework, the same damn lesson all night, and still haven't made much progress. Why did I stay up so late you ask? Well, I didn't have to be at work this morning, so I planned on sleeping in, and yet, somehow, I was still up at 3:30. Imagine that. I've got a routine, and not even a day off is going to ruin it damn it!

My little brother is going through some health issues right now, and I'm worried about him. He's having "black out" episodes where he'll just be sitting there, and all of a sudden everything will go black. He's also getting sick (throwing up, upset stomache type stuff) for apperently no reason. The only reason this really bothers me, is because this is how Darcey's epilepsy started. Or rather, how we found out that she had it. And her seizures have just gotten worse. They aren't so bad now, she has a mechinisim in her chest that is connected to her brain stem that you waive a magnent over and it stops them, but it's all scarey none the less.

I wrote quite a bit last night, just venting.... Scott's seeing a girl named Jessica, and while it' shouldn't really bother me, it does, emensely. He's mine, doesn't everyone understand that? lol I'm over reacting in my pretty little head and already thinking that it's just one more dream gone down the drain. Which, is silly. But, he's already calling her Jess. He doesn't even call me Meg! He says "It's not your name, why would I call you that?" Um.... because everyone else does. Well, except my parents. And he's calling her Jess? I really don't need to be like this. I'm not there, he's not here, I have no right.

Oh, and guess what? Someone.... gave cute bar guy my number. I'm wondering if Darcey and Vance didn't do that while I was at work that night. But, he called, left a message. No, I haven't called him back. I figured I'd wait until Emma was a little less attatched and calm. Oh, and I'm nervous about doing it. I don't meet new people well. Especially boys.

Okay, we're leaving for the movies. "Racing stripes" one more time!!

Guess Who? �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Guess Who?
2005-02-04 @ 1:33 p.m.

Okay, let me first say, I'm grouchy. No, not your ordinary grouchy, but more like "How in the hell do you multiply fractions again?" grouchy. I was up soooo late working on my homework, the same damn lesson all night, and still haven't made much progress. Why did I stay up so late you ask? Well, I didn't have to be at work this morning, so I planned on sleeping in, and yet, somehow, I was still up at 3:30. Imagine that. I've got a routine, and not even a day off is going to ruin it damn it!

My little brother is going through some health issues right now, and I'm worried about him. He's having "black out" episodes where he'll just be sitting there, and all of a sudden everything will go black. He's also getting sick (throwing up, upset stomache type stuff) for apperently no reason. The only reason this really bothers me, is because this is how Darcey's epilepsy started. Or rather, how we found out that she had it. And her seizures have just gotten worse. They aren't so bad now, she has a mechinisim in her chest that is connected to her brain stem that you waive a magnent over and it stops them, but it's all scarey none the less.

I wrote quite a bit last night, just venting.... Scott's seeing a girl named Jessica, and while it' shouldn't really bother me, it does, emensely. He's mine, doesn't everyone understand that? lol I'm over reacting in my pretty little head and already thinking that it's just one more dream gone down the drain. Which, is silly. But, he's already calling her Jess. He doesn't even call me Meg! He says "It's not your name, why would I call you that?" Um.... because everyone else does. Well, except my parents. And he's calling her Jess? I really don't need to be like this. I'm not there, he's not here, I have no right.

Oh, and guess what? Someone.... gave cute bar guy my number. I'm wondering if Darcey and Vance didn't do that while I was at work that night. But, he called, left a message. No, I haven't called him back. I figured I'd wait until Emma was a little less attatched and calm. Oh, and I'm nervous about doing it. I don't meet new people well. Especially boys.

Okay, we're leaving for the movies. "Racing stripes" one more time!!

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host