I think....I want.... I'm locking 2005-01-23 7:36 p.m. Go back one for today's first entry....

There are times when I feel like I should just stop writing here all together. I've gained several amazing friends here, and some of them, I've lost. I hate that. 2 of them imparticular.

I've learned lessons from each and everyone of them.... the biggest one? Don't give your heart away. Don't even think about it.

Somehow, you're always just another girl. You'll always be just another girl.

Everyone's best friend. Everyones person to talk to.

I'm not the kind of person people fall in love with. I'm intimidating. I want too much. The funny thing is, if you really talk to me, from you, I don't want much at all.

I want some of your continued time. I want you to be honest with me. I want to feel the way you make me feel.

I want to believe in you.

I want to hold your hand.

I want, I want, I want. You've heard it all before.

I just don't understand. And, I don't care if you, any of you, read this. I don't care if it means anything to you at all. But you know.... never mind. I'll just make it worse.

*sigh*

I'm going to lock up after this entry. Email me if you want a password. It'll be a few days....... megie1110@yahoo.com.

Yeah. I think....I want.... I'm locking �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

I think....I want.... I'm locking
2005-01-23 @ 7:36 p.m.

Go back one for today's first entry....

There are times when I feel like I should just stop writing here all together. I've gained several amazing friends here, and some of them, I've lost. I hate that. 2 of them imparticular.

I've learned lessons from each and everyone of them.... the biggest one? Don't give your heart away. Don't even think about it.

Somehow, you're always just another girl. You'll always be just another girl.

Everyone's best friend. Everyones person to talk to.

I'm not the kind of person people fall in love with. I'm intimidating. I want too much. The funny thing is, if you really talk to me, from you, I don't want much at all.

I want some of your continued time. I want you to be honest with me. I want to feel the way you make me feel.

I want to believe in you.

I want to hold your hand.

I want, I want, I want. You've heard it all before.

I just don't understand. And, I don't care if you, any of you, read this. I don't care if it means anything to you at all. But you know.... never mind. I'll just make it worse.

*sigh*

I'm going to lock up after this entry. Email me if you want a password. It'll be a few days....... megie1110@yahoo.com.

Yeah.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host