Baby I Miss Your Touch 2004-11-02 3:41 p.m. I still imagine your touch. It's beautiful missing something that much...

There are moments when I miss your finger tips so much I can barely breathe.

When I want nothing more than to feel the warmth of them brushing my skin... my bare shoulder, my cheek, the inside of my thigh.

There are times when the feel of your hands in my hair, pulling my head to the side, exposing my neck just below my ear allowing for your soft wet kisses to be placed just so.... is the only thing I crave.

To feel your tongue dancing with mine, passionately, thirsty for more.

To feel your teeth teasing my pert and waiting nipples.

To remember the chill of the air after warm kisses on the inside of my thigh.

To feel you resting hard against my thigh as you climb back up my body.

I long for the feel of you filling me completely, doing nothing but making me beg for more. Making me beg to feel more of you touching every nerve inside my body while the only thing I can do us exhale and in return sharply take in another bated breath.

I wait for the screaming orgasam as my hands claw at your back, my legs hold your body tight, deeply, into mine.

Then to taste you.... to taste me on you.

Oh, how I miss your finger tips so much I can barely breathe.... Ian - 2004-11-03 02:57:49
That was beautiful. Beautiful and sad and erotic all at once.....
-------------------------------
Baby I Miss Your Touch �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Baby I Miss Your Touch
2004-11-02 @ 3:41 p.m.

I still imagine your touch. It's beautiful missing something that much...

There are moments when I miss your finger tips so much I can barely breathe.

When I want nothing more than to feel the warmth of them brushing my skin... my bare shoulder, my cheek, the inside of my thigh.

There are times when the feel of your hands in my hair, pulling my head to the side, exposing my neck just below my ear allowing for your soft wet kisses to be placed just so.... is the only thing I crave.

To feel your tongue dancing with mine, passionately, thirsty for more.

To feel your teeth teasing my pert and waiting nipples.

To remember the chill of the air after warm kisses on the inside of my thigh.

To feel you resting hard against my thigh as you climb back up my body.

I long for the feel of you filling me completely, doing nothing but making me beg for more. Making me beg to feel more of you touching every nerve inside my body while the only thing I can do us exhale and in return sharply take in another bated breath.

I wait for the screaming orgasam as my hands claw at your back, my legs hold your body tight, deeply, into mine.

Then to taste you.... to taste me on you.

Oh, how I miss your finger tips so much I can barely breathe....

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
1 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host