I want to feel 2004-10-27 4:23 p.m. Told you so.

I want you to touch me.

I want you to feel me.

I want you to make me scream.

I want you to make my body writhe.

I want you to touch me just as lightly as I touch you.

I want to feel the fire in your fingertips.

I want to feel the cold air on my skin after a soft kiss just above my collar bone.

I want to feel your fingers intertwined in my hair.

I want to feel your cheek gently against my thigh.

I want to feel your mouth against soft, sensitive skin.

I want to feel my body shudder at the work of your hands.

I want to feel what it's like to want more.

More of you. More of you wanting me.

I want to feel your hot breath on the back of my neck.

I want to feel your hands on the small of my back as I feel your tongue finding my nipples waiting for it.

I want to feel you against me, wanting me with more than you can fathom.

I want to fall asleep in your arms while you lie awake stroking my shoulder and back so lightly I barely feel it but you know you have to do it because you'll feel less of yourself if you aren't touching me.

I want to be taken on the living room floor after work before you even have a chance to do anything else.

I want to sit on the deck late at night in nothing but your shirt, drinking hot chocolate reveling in the smell of sex, until you come to me and lead me back to bed... to do it all again.

I want to fuck you so hard you lay exhausted, unable to move, afterward.

I want to make love to you so tenderly that you're not sure it even happened when I get up to get ready for work.

I want to spend all day with you, wrapped up in the sheets, screwing any time we feel like it.

I want to feel you. All of you. Incredipete - 2004-10-28 00:11:26
Dang!
-------------------------------
Des - 2004-10-27 19:41:20
although the WHO I want it from is different...the what is the same... Beautiful entry babe!!
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-10-28 15:03:58
That felt so good.
-------------------------------
I want to feel �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

I want to feel
2004-10-27 @ 4:23 p.m.

Told you so.

I want you to touch me.

I want you to feel me.

I want you to make me scream.

I want you to make my body writhe.

I want you to touch me just as lightly as I touch you.

I want to feel the fire in your fingertips.

I want to feel the cold air on my skin after a soft kiss just above my collar bone.

I want to feel your fingers intertwined in my hair.

I want to feel your cheek gently against my thigh.

I want to feel your mouth against soft, sensitive skin.

I want to feel my body shudder at the work of your hands.

I want to feel what it's like to want more.

More of you. More of you wanting me.

I want to feel your hot breath on the back of my neck.

I want to feel your hands on the small of my back as I feel your tongue finding my nipples waiting for it.

I want to feel you against me, wanting me with more than you can fathom.

I want to fall asleep in your arms while you lie awake stroking my shoulder and back so lightly I barely feel it but you know you have to do it because you'll feel less of yourself if you aren't touching me.

I want to be taken on the living room floor after work before you even have a chance to do anything else.

I want to sit on the deck late at night in nothing but your shirt, drinking hot chocolate reveling in the smell of sex, until you come to me and lead me back to bed... to do it all again.

I want to fuck you so hard you lay exhausted, unable to move, afterward.

I want to make love to you so tenderly that you're not sure it even happened when I get up to get ready for work.

I want to spend all day with you, wrapped up in the sheets, screwing any time we feel like it.

I want to feel you. All of you.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
3 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host