Busy!! 2004-10-01 10:28 a.m. Busy, busy, busy... Yep, that's how it goes.

I've been "in the office" since 7:15, I've been at my desk for less than half an hour. Fun stuff.

Today is the kick off for this years UnitedWay campaign, a great time of year. I'm the co-chair this year since I've got too much to do to take complete controll like I'd prefer to. But, I've been running errends all morning picking up products that were donated for various things that are starting today.

FUN!!

You know what though? It keeps me busy, and right now, I need to stay busy. This time of year is very, very hard for me, and it's best that I don't have time to think.

Thinking does nothing but get me in trouble. And when I get in trouble, I get in LOTS of trouble.

Not that all trouble is bad. ;) You know, like offering to kiss a booboo caused by the dog.... or something like that. Incredipete - 2004-10-01 13:41:55
Abby's given me a few boo boo's that need some kissing!
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-10-01 13:53:35
Somehow I don't doubt that... at all.

And I'll be more than happy to do the kissing!
-------------------------------
Busy!! �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Busy!!
2004-10-01 @ 10:28 a.m.

Busy, busy, busy... Yep, that's how it goes.

I've been "in the office" since 7:15, I've been at my desk for less than half an hour. Fun stuff.

Today is the kick off for this years UnitedWay campaign, a great time of year. I'm the co-chair this year since I've got too much to do to take complete controll like I'd prefer to. But, I've been running errends all morning picking up products that were donated for various things that are starting today.

FUN!!

You know what though? It keeps me busy, and right now, I need to stay busy. This time of year is very, very hard for me, and it's best that I don't have time to think.

Thinking does nothing but get me in trouble. And when I get in trouble, I get in LOTS of trouble.

Not that all trouble is bad. ;) You know, like offering to kiss a booboo caused by the dog.... or something like that.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
2 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host