Another list 2004-09-22 3:55 p.m. Okay, so I've written two other entries today, but business is slow in the insurance world and it's raining outside, so I don't have a ton of things to do. So, for the previous entry go here . And at the top of that one, you'll find a link to the previous entry as well.

This, I've stolen from Des . Thanks kiddo!

Are you named after anyone? Nope, I'm an individual!

Do you wish on stars? Constantly, and while it's obviously done a lot of good (note sarcasam) I'll continue the tradition.

Which finger is your favorite? Honestly? My pinki. I admit it, I have a pinki fetish.

When did you last cry? I don't remember. It hasn't been that long ago, and I know it was at night, but I don't remember the exact day.

Do you like your handwriting? Some times. I have a habit of writing partially in cursive, and partially in print. Mostly because I can't do a cursive "r" correctly and that drives me nuts.

What's your favorite lunch meat? Turkey

Any bad habits? I let my emotions rule entirely too much.

What is your most embarassing CD on the shelf? You know, right now I can't say I have one. DS destroyed most of mine, so I'm rebuilding right now.

If you were another person, would you be friends with you? Yes I would. And I�d be proud of it.

Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell? Not that I can remember, but that doesn't mean "no" either.

Do looks matter? No, not really. But they don't hurt.

How do you release anger? I don't usually. That's a problem.

Where is your second home? Beside the ocean.

What was your favorite toy as a child? I can honestly say I don't remember. I don't remember a lot about my childhood.

What class in school did you think was totally useless? Government. I hated it. And now, I regret that I didn't pay attention.

Do you use sarcasm alot? Not usually. But only because people who know me aren't used to it, so it throws them off and they're like "really?" and then I have to explain it all to them, and that's just a pain.

Have you ever been in a mosh pit? Nope and no interest�I like my music injury free, thanks.

What do you look for in a guy/girl? Intelligence, Humor�Honesty. Common ground. Beautiful eyes.

What are your nicknames? Meg, Megs, Megie, Tater head (Emma), Megarooni (parents), M (Scott)

Would you bungee jump? I think I would. I'd probably cry the whole way up, and then love it.

Do you think you are strong willed? No, I know I am.

What's your favorite ice cream flavor? I don't really like icecream very much. But if forced to eat it, something with cheesecake.

Shoe size? 9

What are your favorite colors? Blue, sometimes red.

What is your least favorite thing?Stupid people

How many widsom teeth do you have? 0, they never developed in my mouth.

How many people have a crush on you right now? 1. The only other person who I think could even begin to qualify has been a friend for so long that it doesn't count any more. It's more of a deep admiration.

What color pants are you wearing? Khaki

What are you listening to right now? KMML 96.9

Last thing you ate? Uhhh... One of DeNae's tatertots at lunch, since I got NOTHING!

If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Burnt Orange

What is the weather like right now? Friggin' cold for September, which is normally a very hot month here. And it's Raaaaaaainy.

Last person you talked to on the phone? One of our call center reps asking me if I wanted them to voicmail a member.

First thing you notice about the opposite sex? Their eyes, how life has altered their eyes.

How are you today? Embarrassed. Everyone keeps picking on me about the chair thing.

Favorite drink? Diet Coke, or Cherry Coke, then Starbucks anything

Favorite alcoholic drink? I'm not a big drinker, but I like any kind of martini, or Capt'n and coke

Favorite sport? Hockey or Volleyball, followed by baseball

Hair color? Blonde, or red, depending on when you catch me.

Eye color? Hazel

Do you wear contacts? No, I've got great tortise shell glasses that I LOVE

Siblings? Ummm... yes. I have two older brothers and two younger. And a step sister I've never met, and I don't know if she knows if I exist.

Favorite food? Anything Italian or almost anything mexican

Last movie you watched? "Harriet the Spy" with my littlest brother

What is your favorite day of the year? September 1st.

Are you too shy to ask someone out? Way too shy. I'm a huge flirt, but most guys will never know if I'm serious or not unless they ask. I never let people know about "those" kind of feelings.

Scary movies or happy endings? happy endings�

Hugs or kisses? Hugs... hands down.

What are your current living arrangements? A 500sq ft one bedroom apartment with Emma.

What's on your mouse pad?"Deditcated to making your financial plans and dreams a reality." and our 7 service standards along with a picture of a man mountian climbing.e

Favorite board game? I have no idea

What did you watch on TV last night? Big Brother, The Amazing Race, and "The News! At 10!!"

Favorite smell? Emma after she's run around playing all day. Or something very light and clean.

What is the first thing you think when you wake up? Do I have to?

Favorite sound? Rain, or Emma singing, or the sun.

Incredipete - 2004-09-22 18:14:20
I think I may have to fill that out myself. Of course, I won't post it, so I'll have to email it to you...
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-09-23 10:17:20
You should, and you did, and I feel very privalaged that you shared it with me, and only me. (I think only me) Either way, Yay for Pete!
-------------------------------
Another list �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Another list
2004-09-22 @ 3:55 p.m.

Okay, so I've written two other entries today, but business is slow in the insurance world and it's raining outside, so I don't have a ton of things to do. So, for the previous entry go here . And at the top of that one, you'll find a link to the previous entry as well.

This, I've stolen from Des . Thanks kiddo!

Are you named after anyone? Nope, I'm an individual!

Do you wish on stars? Constantly, and while it's obviously done a lot of good (note sarcasam) I'll continue the tradition.

Which finger is your favorite? Honestly? My pinki. I admit it, I have a pinki fetish.

When did you last cry? I don't remember. It hasn't been that long ago, and I know it was at night, but I don't remember the exact day.

Do you like your handwriting? Some times. I have a habit of writing partially in cursive, and partially in print. Mostly because I can't do a cursive "r" correctly and that drives me nuts.

What's your favorite lunch meat? Turkey

Any bad habits? I let my emotions rule entirely too much.

What is your most embarassing CD on the shelf? You know, right now I can't say I have one. DS destroyed most of mine, so I'm rebuilding right now.

If you were another person, would you be friends with you? Yes I would. And I�d be proud of it.

Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell? Not that I can remember, but that doesn't mean "no" either.

Do looks matter? No, not really. But they don't hurt.

How do you release anger? I don't usually. That's a problem.

Where is your second home? Beside the ocean.

What was your favorite toy as a child? I can honestly say I don't remember. I don't remember a lot about my childhood.

What class in school did you think was totally useless? Government. I hated it. And now, I regret that I didn't pay attention.

Do you use sarcasm alot? Not usually. But only because people who know me aren't used to it, so it throws them off and they're like "really?" and then I have to explain it all to them, and that's just a pain.

Have you ever been in a mosh pit? Nope and no interest�I like my music injury free, thanks.

What do you look for in a guy/girl? Intelligence, Humor�Honesty. Common ground. Beautiful eyes.

What are your nicknames? Meg, Megs, Megie, Tater head (Emma), Megarooni (parents), M (Scott)

Would you bungee jump? I think I would. I'd probably cry the whole way up, and then love it.

Do you think you are strong willed? No, I know I am.

What's your favorite ice cream flavor? I don't really like icecream very much. But if forced to eat it, something with cheesecake.

Shoe size? 9

What are your favorite colors? Blue, sometimes red.

What is your least favorite thing?Stupid people

How many widsom teeth do you have? 0, they never developed in my mouth.

How many people have a crush on you right now? 1. The only other person who I think could even begin to qualify has been a friend for so long that it doesn't count any more. It's more of a deep admiration.

What color pants are you wearing? Khaki

What are you listening to right now? KMML 96.9

Last thing you ate? Uhhh... One of DeNae's tatertots at lunch, since I got NOTHING!

If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Burnt Orange

What is the weather like right now? Friggin' cold for September, which is normally a very hot month here. And it's Raaaaaaainy.

Last person you talked to on the phone? One of our call center reps asking me if I wanted them to voicmail a member.

First thing you notice about the opposite sex? Their eyes, how life has altered their eyes.

How are you today? Embarrassed. Everyone keeps picking on me about the chair thing.

Favorite drink? Diet Coke, or Cherry Coke, then Starbucks anything

Favorite alcoholic drink? I'm not a big drinker, but I like any kind of martini, or Capt'n and coke

Favorite sport? Hockey or Volleyball, followed by baseball

Hair color? Blonde, or red, depending on when you catch me.

Eye color? Hazel

Do you wear contacts? No, I've got great tortise shell glasses that I LOVE

Siblings? Ummm... yes. I have two older brothers and two younger. And a step sister I've never met, and I don't know if she knows if I exist.

Favorite food? Anything Italian or almost anything mexican

Last movie you watched? "Harriet the Spy" with my littlest brother

What is your favorite day of the year? September 1st.

Are you too shy to ask someone out? Way too shy. I'm a huge flirt, but most guys will never know if I'm serious or not unless they ask. I never let people know about "those" kind of feelings.

Scary movies or happy endings? happy endings�

Hugs or kisses? Hugs... hands down.

What are your current living arrangements? A 500sq ft one bedroom apartment with Emma.

What's on your mouse pad?"Deditcated to making your financial plans and dreams a reality." and our 7 service standards along with a picture of a man mountian climbing.e

Favorite board game? I have no idea

What did you watch on TV last night? Big Brother, The Amazing Race, and "The News! At 10!!"

Favorite smell? Emma after she's run around playing all day. Or something very light and clean.

What is the first thing you think when you wake up? Do I have to?

Favorite sound? Rain, or Emma singing, or the sun.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
2 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host