Oh, I feel good! Nah Nah Nah.... 2004-08-07 9:19 a.m. He's sitting with his feet proped up on my desk reading Chaucer out loud to an audience of one.

He let me cry with my head in his lap for almost 2 hours last night, then made me Chai to soothe my throat and chest.

He woke me up this morning singing at the top of his lungs in an operetic voice that we both know he doesn't really possess.

He cracks me up.

We're leaving town when I get off work. We've decided that we're going to head east/north east and drive until 1 or 2 am before stopping. Spend the day wherever we land tomorrow, and then drive home.

I'm feeling better already.

*************************************

I just wanted to get this note in here real quickly... I just had a very, VERY irate member come in. After watching this person yell at me for 5 minutes, and then see this person start to lean over the desk. It took less than 10 seconds for him to come behind my desk and give the look of death. He's the best.....
Oh, I feel good! Nah Nah Nah.... �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Oh, I feel good! Nah Nah Nah....
2004-08-07 @ 9:19 a.m.

He's sitting with his feet proped up on my desk reading Chaucer out loud to an audience of one.

He let me cry with my head in his lap for almost 2 hours last night, then made me Chai to soothe my throat and chest.

He woke me up this morning singing at the top of his lungs in an operetic voice that we both know he doesn't really possess.

He cracks me up.

We're leaving town when I get off work. We've decided that we're going to head east/north east and drive until 1 or 2 am before stopping. Spend the day wherever we land tomorrow, and then drive home.

I'm feeling better already.

*************************************

I just wanted to get this note in here real quickly... I just had a very, VERY irate member come in. After watching this person yell at me for 5 minutes, and then see this person start to lean over the desk. It took less than 10 seconds for him to come behind my desk and give the look of death. He's the best.....

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host