I.... 2005-04-12 4:27 p.m. I.....

Have more faith in myself than I ever have before.

Feel like I'm losing my child to her father with every passing moment.

Know, that one day she'll wake up and realize that the way he cares for her and the way I do are very different, and which one has more value.

Work hard.

Have no choice.

Lost one of the most important people in my life because we actually got too close.

Became numb to the love of anyone but my child.

Am dating a guy. *shy smile*

Am 11 years younger than he is.

No longer need to be rescued.

Am living in an act of faith.

Am breaking through a test of faith - and coming out a little less jaded than last time.

Learned to drive at the local mall. Cole taught me.

Have a great friend in Cole. He stands up for my heart as well as my mind and body.

Find a little more of myself every day.

Do not need a drink today, or tomorrow or the next.

Have not had a drink since night before last night.

Am perfectly okay with that.

Love sex. Even oral. Even giving oral.

Am sexy. He loves my walk. The shirt I have on today that shows the tops of my shoulders is is favorite.

Love to smile.

Adore my feet.... especially with the dragonfly tattoo on the top of the left one. (I'll post a picture soon)

Feel a more complete than I did yesterday, and will moreso tomorrow than today.

Love me. I.... �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

I....
2005-04-12 @ 4:27 p.m.

I.....

Have more faith in myself than I ever have before.

Feel like I'm losing my child to her father with every passing moment.

Know, that one day she'll wake up and realize that the way he cares for her and the way I do are very different, and which one has more value.

Work hard.

Have no choice.

Lost one of the most important people in my life because we actually got too close.

Became numb to the love of anyone but my child.

Am dating a guy. *shy smile*

Am 11 years younger than he is.

No longer need to be rescued.

Am living in an act of faith.

Am breaking through a test of faith - and coming out a little less jaded than last time.

Learned to drive at the local mall. Cole taught me.

Have a great friend in Cole. He stands up for my heart as well as my mind and body.

Find a little more of myself every day.

Do not need a drink today, or tomorrow or the next.

Have not had a drink since night before last night.

Am perfectly okay with that.

Love sex. Even oral. Even giving oral.

Am sexy. He loves my walk. The shirt I have on today that shows the tops of my shoulders is is favorite.

Love to smile.

Adore my feet.... especially with the dragonfly tattoo on the top of the left one. (I'll post a picture soon)

Feel a more complete than I did yesterday, and will moreso tomorrow than today.

Love me.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host