For One 2005-01-08 5:51 p.m. I have an entire two seconds, but so much to say.

I guess it will all have to wait.

I want you to know, that even though blood may seperate, the heart does not descriminate.

The person it's meant for, will understand.

She told the lady at church that he's her boyfriend, and that he gave her a Barbie for Christmas..... I'm going to be banned from the church for letting her date so young. lol

Love you.

Meg Des - 2005-01-09 00:16:18
That is TOO CUTE!!! I told Brian about the picture on the fridge and that she thinks he has 'pretty eyes' and he goes "is she blonde?" and I say "Yep" while laughing "and ADORABLE" he goes "Uh OH!!" rofl We might end up related after all
-------------------------------
For One �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

For One
2005-01-08 @ 5:51 p.m.

I have an entire two seconds, but so much to say.

I guess it will all have to wait.

I want you to know, that even though blood may seperate, the heart does not descriminate.

The person it's meant for, will understand.

She told the lady at church that he's her boyfriend, and that he gave her a Barbie for Christmas..... I'm going to be banned from the church for letting her date so young. lol

Love you.

Meg

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
1 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host