Randon 2004-12-06 6:17 p.m. Just some things at random. Don't you just love it when I do this?

How do billboard signs work? I mean, how does the paper stay up there and stay looking so nice even though it's exposed to all the weather? Is it magic paper?

Today, I sold gas for a whopping $.17 to 3 customers before realizing that I had misschanged the prices on the pumps. Fanfuckingtastic.

I've had a total of 6 hours of sleep in 2 days, I'm thinking, that the lack of rest that the body requires, could very well be the reason I'm so random half the time.

Why do people treat cashiers of any sort like dirt? Some of us, even if we don't know it at the time, choose to be where we're at. Just because you happen to wait tables instead of work in a gas station doesn't mean your better than I am. It means that no matter what, I know I'm making a steady paycheck, and for you, you may or may not make the same amount of money each week, depending on if you smile too much, or not enough. So get over yourself you skinny, blonde, daddy's girl bitch. (Yes, I feel much better, thanks.)

What's the difference in Bourbon and Whiskey?

Scotch?

I always have a ton of questions to ask, and rarely do I actually ask them because people tend to laugh at me when I do. So, I find it's easier to keep my mouth shut.

Like, why do people who understand massive equasions and things like DNA composure have a hard time with simple math?

Or why does it sound so incredibly stupid when I say things like "foshizzle", or "yo"?

Sometimes, when I'm really lonely, I dream that I'm with someone that really feels good to me.

I attract those kind of men because I think that way of myself at times, and that's the "vibe" I tend to put out, whether I realize it or not.

You're not a hag, just a pain in the ass. ;)

I love you too, I'll come see you as soon as I get some time, money, time, money.... lol

Go Chiefs!!! Sands - 2004-12-07 08:34:12
Hope everything is going okay over there! Hugs, Sandy
-------------------------------
Big Seeester - 2004-12-07 09:31:57
I know I'm a PITA...it's my job. That's what sisters are for ;) All bourbons are whiskey, but not all whiskeys are bourbon. A definition of whiskey/whisky from www.kentuckyconnect.com: "Whisky is an alcoholic distillate from a fermented mash of grain produced at less than 190 proof in such a manner that the distillate possesses the taste, aroma, and characteristics generally attributed to whiskey, stored in oak containers (except that corn whisky need not be so stored), and bottled at not less than 80 proof, and also includes mixtures of such distillates for which no specific standards of identity are prescribed." For a whiskey to qualify as bourbon, the law--by international agreement--stipulates that it must be made in the USA. It must be made from at least 51% and no more than 79% Indian corn, and aged for at least two years. (Most bourbon is aged for four years or more.) The barrels for aging can be made of any kind of new oak, charred on the inside. Nowadays all distillers use American White Oak, because it is porous enough to help the bourbon age well, but not so porous that it will allow barrels to leak. It must be distilled at no more than 160 proof (80% alcohol by volume). Nothing can be added at bottling to enhance flavor or sweetness or alter color. The other grains used to make bourbon, though not stipulated by law, are malted barley and either rye or wheat. Some Kentucky bourbon makers claim that the same limestone spring water that makes thoroughbred horses' bones strong gives bourbon whiskey its distinctive flavor. Good enough? ;)
-------------------------------
Big Seeester - 2004-12-07 09:34:00
I visited a place in Kentucky when I was in college choir tour back in the 90's. We got to visit a plant and talked all about bourbon and whiskey. hehe
-------------------------------
Randon �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Randon
2004-12-06 @ 6:17 p.m.

Just some things at random. Don't you just love it when I do this?

How do billboard signs work? I mean, how does the paper stay up there and stay looking so nice even though it's exposed to all the weather? Is it magic paper?

Today, I sold gas for a whopping $.17 to 3 customers before realizing that I had misschanged the prices on the pumps. Fanfuckingtastic.

I've had a total of 6 hours of sleep in 2 days, I'm thinking, that the lack of rest that the body requires, could very well be the reason I'm so random half the time.

Why do people treat cashiers of any sort like dirt? Some of us, even if we don't know it at the time, choose to be where we're at. Just because you happen to wait tables instead of work in a gas station doesn't mean your better than I am. It means that no matter what, I know I'm making a steady paycheck, and for you, you may or may not make the same amount of money each week, depending on if you smile too much, or not enough. So get over yourself you skinny, blonde, daddy's girl bitch. (Yes, I feel much better, thanks.)

What's the difference in Bourbon and Whiskey?

Scotch?

I always have a ton of questions to ask, and rarely do I actually ask them because people tend to laugh at me when I do. So, I find it's easier to keep my mouth shut.

Like, why do people who understand massive equasions and things like DNA composure have a hard time with simple math?

Or why does it sound so incredibly stupid when I say things like "foshizzle", or "yo"?

Sometimes, when I'm really lonely, I dream that I'm with someone that really feels good to me.

I attract those kind of men because I think that way of myself at times, and that's the "vibe" I tend to put out, whether I realize it or not.

You're not a hag, just a pain in the ass. ;)

I love you too, I'll come see you as soon as I get some time, money, time, money.... lol

Go Chiefs!!!

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
3 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host