Just a quickie 2004-11-10 9:34 a.m. I only have a minute or two.

I am alive and eh.... well I guess.

My images and comments will probably be dissapearing soon. My supergold runs out in something like 2 days, and I don't have the money to renew right now.

I lost my job on Monday, and that's why there've been no updates.

I can't go into detail on it yet. It's messy. There will be court dates and lots of wonderful things in the near future.

If you have my personal phone number, and you want to reach me, then do so. (ahem.... Des....)

I love you all.

And I'll be back sporatically.

Happy Birthday, a day early to Warcrygril.

See you all very soon.

~Meg Big Seester - 2004-11-10 10:38:44
No worries about your membership honey. You're taken care of for another 3 months. love you ta bits :)
-------------------------------
Plop Phizz - 2004-11-10 11:13:05
Yikes, that doesn't sound good. Let us know what you are doing and how things are going. I'm sure you will prevail in the end. -- P.P.
-------------------------------
warcrygirl - 2004-11-10 11:14:49
Sorry to hear about your troubles hon. The party is still on at my place if you want to stop by. *hugs*
-------------------------------
Plop Phizz - 2004-11-10 11:20:16
Oh, and Happy Birthday (I just popped back from WCG's entry) -- P.P.
-------------------------------
Andy - 2004-11-10 11:52:38
Happy Birthday Meg!

Hey Plop: I told Warcrygirl that for her birthday tomorrow, we were going to chip in on a semi-naked freaky chic with christmas lights costume.
-------------------------------
Incredipete - 2004-11-10 12:49:31
Happy birthday. I know that you will find something even better and will be rolling in the cizash before you can say jack freakin squat.
-------------------------------
Just a quickie �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Just a quickie
2004-11-10 @ 9:34 a.m.

I only have a minute or two.

I am alive and eh.... well I guess.

My images and comments will probably be dissapearing soon. My supergold runs out in something like 2 days, and I don't have the money to renew right now.

I lost my job on Monday, and that's why there've been no updates.

I can't go into detail on it yet. It's messy. There will be court dates and lots of wonderful things in the near future.

If you have my personal phone number, and you want to reach me, then do so. (ahem.... Des....)

I love you all.

And I'll be back sporatically.

Happy Birthday, a day early to Warcrygril.

See you all very soon.

~Meg

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
6 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host