Warm Fuzzies 2004-09-20 1:58 p.m. For today's first entry....

It's cool and rainy outside. Not the heavy rain really, but misty with spurts of light rain. Beautiful.

It makes me wish I was at home, curled up under a soft blanket, with a good movie and a good man.

Better times will come. So will better people. Until then, I'll continue to cherish the wonderful people I have in my life right now, who make me smile daily, and whome I cherish beyond what they know.

P.S. This is my 200th entry. I've almost made it here several times in the time I've been writing here. I've somehow always chosen close to this time to delete several entries I didn't want people to read. I haven't done that in a long time, and don't plan to ever again. But, thank you all, for sticking with me, loving me in your own ways, and always, without fail being there. I love you all -- all in different ways. You're all very special, incredible people. Warm Fuzzies �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Warm Fuzzies
2004-09-20 @ 1:58 p.m.

For today's first entry....

It's cool and rainy outside. Not the heavy rain really, but misty with spurts of light rain. Beautiful.

It makes me wish I was at home, curled up under a soft blanket, with a good movie and a good man.

Better times will come. So will better people. Until then, I'll continue to cherish the wonderful people I have in my life right now, who make me smile daily, and whome I cherish beyond what they know.

P.S. This is my 200th entry. I've almost made it here several times in the time I've been writing here. I've somehow always chosen close to this time to delete several entries I didn't want people to read. I haven't done that in a long time, and don't plan to ever again. But, thank you all, for sticking with me, loving me in your own ways, and always, without fail being there. I love you all -- all in different ways. You're all very special, incredible people.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host