Quickie...wanna come?? 2004-08-14 10:45 a.m. So, I'm working thismorning, volentarily. I just have so much to do, and with us still not having enough man power, I'm running about two weeks behind.

I hope everyone in the wake of Charley is okay. Please keep Bri and Colleen in your thoughts, they're in Myrtle Beach this weekend and we haven't been able to reach them. On radar, it looks like they're getting pummled. Can't say we didn't tell them not to go though.

Talk to Scott late last night. He laughed at me when I asked him if there was more between he and Marie than he was telling me. There's not. I know if I ask, he'll be honest. He's honest to the point of pissing me off at times. It's a good quaility most of the time, and in this case, I'm happy it's one of his.

Going shopping for new clothes today. Darcey is going with me. I tend to make poor clothes decisions when on my own. She's wonderful to shop with, and it'll help me with Emma.

With that said, I've got an hour left to get two weeks worth of work done. Have a fantastic weekend....maybe I'll get a pic of Scott or Emmy up soon. (or better yet, N.)

~M.

Quickie...wanna come?? �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Quickie...wanna come??
2004-08-14 @ 10:45 a.m.

So, I'm working thismorning, volentarily. I just have so much to do, and with us still not having enough man power, I'm running about two weeks behind.

I hope everyone in the wake of Charley is okay. Please keep Bri and Colleen in your thoughts, they're in Myrtle Beach this weekend and we haven't been able to reach them. On radar, it looks like they're getting pummled. Can't say we didn't tell them not to go though.

Talk to Scott late last night. He laughed at me when I asked him if there was more between he and Marie than he was telling me. There's not. I know if I ask, he'll be honest. He's honest to the point of pissing me off at times. It's a good quaility most of the time, and in this case, I'm happy it's one of his.

Going shopping for new clothes today. Darcey is going with me. I tend to make poor clothes decisions when on my own. She's wonderful to shop with, and it'll help me with Emma.

With that said, I've got an hour left to get two weeks worth of work done. Have a fantastic weekend....maybe I'll get a pic of Scott or Emmy up soon. (or better yet, N.)

~M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host