Falling Down 2004-08-13 5:35 p.m.

As I fall to sleep Will you comfort me When my heart is weak Will you rescue me

Will you be there As I grow cold Will you be there when I'm falling down Will you be there

When I'm in retreat Can I run to you Will my pain release At your mercy seat

Will you be there As I grow cold Will you be there when I'm falling down Will you be there My heart grows cold Will you be there when I'm falling down

Are you saying yes I gotta believe it Are you saying yeah When your love comes down I can rest my eyes Feel your grace and power flood into my life As my brokenness and your strength collide When your love comes down Falling Down

As I fall to sleep

Will you be there As I grow cold Will you be there when I'm falling down Will you be there My heart grows cold Will you be there when I'm falling down As I grow cold

Will you be there My heart grows cold Will you be there when I'm falling down

Falling Down �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Falling Down
2004-08-13 @ 5:35 p.m.

As I fall to sleep Will you comfort me When my heart is weak Will you rescue me

Will you be there As I grow cold Will you be there when I'm falling down Will you be there

When I'm in retreat Can I run to you Will my pain release At your mercy seat

Will you be there As I grow cold Will you be there when I'm falling down Will you be there My heart grows cold Will you be there when I'm falling down

Are you saying yes I gotta believe it Are you saying yeah When your love comes down I can rest my eyes Feel your grace and power flood into my life As my brokenness and your strength collide When your love comes down Falling Down

As I fall to sleep

Will you be there As I grow cold Will you be there when I'm falling down Will you be there My heart grows cold Will you be there when I'm falling down As I grow cold

Will you be there My heart grows cold Will you be there when I'm falling down

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host