Controll 2004-06-28 12:49 p.m. I love to see the dark storm clouds rolling east across the Texas plains. There's a wide expanse of flat land that allows you to see for miles on end. You can see the tops of the clouds, white and hi-lited by the sun sinking ever lower on the horizon. The bottoms in dark contrast full of electricity and moisture.

I feel as if the clouds have come down to touch me, share their electric heat with my body, my soul. I get an ache to run into the heart of the storm, to feel the wind rush around me, whipping rain painfully into my face and arms.

I love the intesity, the way it makes me feel completely powerless.

I have no control, therefore I do not seek it.

Controll �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Controll
2004-06-28 @ 12:49 p.m.

I love to see the dark storm clouds rolling east across the Texas plains. There's a wide expanse of flat land that allows you to see for miles on end. You can see the tops of the clouds, white and hi-lited by the sun sinking ever lower on the horizon. The bottoms in dark contrast full of electricity and moisture.

I feel as if the clouds have come down to touch me, share their electric heat with my body, my soul. I get an ache to run into the heart of the storm, to feel the wind rush around me, whipping rain painfully into my face and arms.

I love the intesity, the way it makes me feel completely powerless.

I have no control, therefore I do not seek it.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host