TV "Re"possession?? 2004-06-25 10:07 a.m. You know I mean business when I've pulled my hair back into a pony tail, and turned my radio on.

These times even my boss doesn't both me. She knows that I've set to work and that if distracted, it would be disasterous. I'm writing this now, as I'm about to get out a pony tail holder....

Mark enlisted himself into a mental health facility yesterday. I checked him out last night. He attempted suicide. He's going to start counciling tomorrow. Something I've been telling him for years he needed to do, to no avial.

David has an interview with Merill Lynch today. He's there now actually. Keep your fingers crossed for him. He makes great money now running his fathers company, but this is what he wants to do. It would mean taking up a second job while he's training, as the salary he'd be making won't even pay his bills. Which, in the end means less me time. But, it's all for the better, and I wish him the best.

Emma slept last night. THANK GOD. She was asleep and in her own bed by 10 pm. I followed about an hour later when the storms started to get pretty bad. I always sleep so much better when it's storming outside. I guess knowing it's calm and collected in the house makes me relax.

In other news, my TV is possessed.

I've got to get to work.

Have a wonderful Friday ya'll!

TV "Re"possession?? �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

TV "Re"possession??
2004-06-25 @ 10:07 a.m.

You know I mean business when I've pulled my hair back into a pony tail, and turned my radio on.

These times even my boss doesn't both me. She knows that I've set to work and that if distracted, it would be disasterous. I'm writing this now, as I'm about to get out a pony tail holder....

Mark enlisted himself into a mental health facility yesterday. I checked him out last night. He attempted suicide. He's going to start counciling tomorrow. Something I've been telling him for years he needed to do, to no avial.

David has an interview with Merill Lynch today. He's there now actually. Keep your fingers crossed for him. He makes great money now running his fathers company, but this is what he wants to do. It would mean taking up a second job while he's training, as the salary he'd be making won't even pay his bills. Which, in the end means less me time. But, it's all for the better, and I wish him the best.

Emma slept last night. THANK GOD. She was asleep and in her own bed by 10 pm. I followed about an hour later when the storms started to get pretty bad. I always sleep so much better when it's storming outside. I guess knowing it's calm and collected in the house makes me relax.

In other news, my TV is possessed.

I've got to get to work.

Have a wonderful Friday ya'll!

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host