Carnal 2004-06-03 10:11 a.m. The benefit of email is that I can send you all the things I want to say, and then be forced to have no regret in doing so due to the fact that I cannot unsend email. I know it's all a little crazy and I know it's slightly off key, but then no one said I had a beautiful voice or was filled with poetry to begin with.

There are storms sitting just to the west of town, headed straight in for us. There is no where to go and not really a want to do so at this point. I'm in a basement and can unfortunately not see a thing outside but simply rely on the words of the people on the first floor telling stories of lightning cutting jagged little lines through the dark May sky.

It's times like these that I wish for nothing more than to be in the arms of a lover. To be wrapped up in a carnal instinct, completely animal with another human being. Begetting all that we were taught in polite society in order to simply satiate one another time and time again.

It's times like these that I long for nothing more than you.

M.

****************************************

Written last night, but was unable to post......

XOXO,

M. Carnal �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Carnal
2004-06-03 @ 10:11 a.m.

The benefit of email is that I can send you all the things I want to say, and then be forced to have no regret in doing so due to the fact that I cannot unsend email. I know it's all a little crazy and I know it's slightly off key, but then no one said I had a beautiful voice or was filled with poetry to begin with.

There are storms sitting just to the west of town, headed straight in for us. There is no where to go and not really a want to do so at this point. I'm in a basement and can unfortunately not see a thing outside but simply rely on the words of the people on the first floor telling stories of lightning cutting jagged little lines through the dark May sky.

It's times like these that I wish for nothing more than to be in the arms of a lover. To be wrapped up in a carnal instinct, completely animal with another human being. Begetting all that we were taught in polite society in order to simply satiate one another time and time again.

It's times like these that I long for nothing more than you.

M.

****************************************

Written last night, but was unable to post......

XOXO,

M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host