A whole lot of nothing 2004-05-20 3:11 p.m. I let it build up, build up, and build up and then when I just can't stand it any more I say something and it just ends up ticking me off because the one person who should and could do something about it, won't.

Lack of back bone.

Can't really blame her I guess, I don't really have one either. But at the same time, it seems to me that if you're in a posisition of power, you should either be required to have a back bone, or be given one on the first day of your job. Neither happened in this case.

So much more to say, but you'd laugh, and I don't feel like laughing with you. On the other side, I hate being laughed at, so it will all have to wait.

One day, maybe all this junk will just start spilling out of my little head.

Until then, good luck reading between the lines.

And Sandy, I'm seriously considering it. But it looks like I've got a limited set of dates, or it'll have to wait several months. Email me..... I didn't know how else to get to you.

****************************************

Oh, we leave in two weeks and one day. I'm oddly excited. Nervous, but excited. A whole lot of nothing �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

A whole lot of nothing
2004-05-20 @ 3:11 p.m.

I let it build up, build up, and build up and then when I just can't stand it any more I say something and it just ends up ticking me off because the one person who should and could do something about it, won't.

Lack of back bone.

Can't really blame her I guess, I don't really have one either. But at the same time, it seems to me that if you're in a posisition of power, you should either be required to have a back bone, or be given one on the first day of your job. Neither happened in this case.

So much more to say, but you'd laugh, and I don't feel like laughing with you. On the other side, I hate being laughed at, so it will all have to wait.

One day, maybe all this junk will just start spilling out of my little head.

Until then, good luck reading between the lines.

And Sandy, I'm seriously considering it. But it looks like I've got a limited set of dates, or it'll have to wait several months. Email me..... I didn't know how else to get to you.

****************************************

Oh, we leave in two weeks and one day. I'm oddly excited. Nervous, but excited.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host