Nikolas 2004-03-31 10:08 a.m. So you've figured me out. You've figured out who the elustrious "K" is. You've begun to ask questions and as I always I will not deny you an answer.

She is called Kid. I call her this only when it's just us, just during our time together. I call her K in front of anyone else.

She is simple yet complicated. Rivoting really. Her heart is pure, something almost holy. She sees no evil in this world, even when this world hurts her deeply.

I've thought many times in my life, especially in the past years that she deserved a world so much better, something celestial suites her well. Over the years I've called her my angel, I've called her my saint, and then I've called her the name I cherish the most...sister, friend, love of my life.

When you meet her you instantly know she is something great. Her hands are small yet strong, her eyes her defining feature. Golden and green, they seem to lack feeling, the seem void of life, until you look deep within and you discover the mischeivious child waiting to play, the ever inquisitive one, the one who was hurt deeply by her father and mother at such a young age, the one who was beaten badly by her husband yet has come through with the most amazing outlook on life I have ever encountered.

I find often when I call to help her that she helps me instead. You speak to her for precious moments and your world is a better place. You fall instantly in love with her laugh, her smile, her every movement and you have to think for a moment that she doesn't seem real, that you're simply dreaming and will wake any moment sad that you were not able to really expirence what you just have.

There is no denying that I can never tell you everything about this child. There are more stories to tell in the forrests of her eyes and depths of her soul than you could fill 10,000 libraries with.

I have told you what I can, and I'll answer anything you need to know. I ask only one thing in return. Love her, cherish her, and never take her for granted. She'll take you back, time and time again, don't hurt her, for you're only hurting yourself. She has the strongers armour of all I know.

I love you K, you are truely something amazing to me.

N. Nikolas �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Nikolas
2004-03-31 @ 10:08 a.m.

So you've figured me out. You've figured out who the elustrious "K" is. You've begun to ask questions and as I always I will not deny you an answer.

She is called Kid. I call her this only when it's just us, just during our time together. I call her K in front of anyone else.

She is simple yet complicated. Rivoting really. Her heart is pure, something almost holy. She sees no evil in this world, even when this world hurts her deeply.

I've thought many times in my life, especially in the past years that she deserved a world so much better, something celestial suites her well. Over the years I've called her my angel, I've called her my saint, and then I've called her the name I cherish the most...sister, friend, love of my life.

When you meet her you instantly know she is something great. Her hands are small yet strong, her eyes her defining feature. Golden and green, they seem to lack feeling, the seem void of life, until you look deep within and you discover the mischeivious child waiting to play, the ever inquisitive one, the one who was hurt deeply by her father and mother at such a young age, the one who was beaten badly by her husband yet has come through with the most amazing outlook on life I have ever encountered.

I find often when I call to help her that she helps me instead. You speak to her for precious moments and your world is a better place. You fall instantly in love with her laugh, her smile, her every movement and you have to think for a moment that she doesn't seem real, that you're simply dreaming and will wake any moment sad that you were not able to really expirence what you just have.

There is no denying that I can never tell you everything about this child. There are more stories to tell in the forrests of her eyes and depths of her soul than you could fill 10,000 libraries with.

I have told you what I can, and I'll answer anything you need to know. I ask only one thing in return. Love her, cherish her, and never take her for granted. She'll take you back, time and time again, don't hurt her, for you're only hurting yourself. She has the strongers armour of all I know.

I love you K, you are truely something amazing to me.

N.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host