Graphing Ilnesses 2005-02-27 5:48 p.m. I really wanna care. I wanna feel somethin'. Let me dig a little deeper... nah, still nothin'. My give a damn's busted.

What's been going on over the past 12 days? Let's see.... Not much.

Work, school, and being very sick.

Emma's left ear drum ruptured this past Tuesday. She ran a 104.3 fever and could not be woken up by myself, my mother, or her father. That warranted a rush to the emeregency room. Lots of fun stuff.

I've been sick since Thursday. Well, I started feeling crummy Thursday. By Friday I couldn't even make it through the work day and had to leave early with a 102 fever and then called it short again Saturday. I worked my whole shift today but came home and slept for 3 hours afterwards. I'm still exhausted.

What else.... I bought a new car on Thursday. It's very cute. Very me, and this time I did everything right. No risk of effing it up.

Oh, and I have a date with the man from the dealership that sold it to me. We'll call him Dillon. He's pretty sweet. I've liked him ever since I met him back in November.

Otherwise, nothing is really going on. I just don't have the energy to care about anything right now. Oh well, such is life.

Maybe it won't be 12 days between updates this next time. For now, I've got parabala's to graph....

Meg Graphing Ilnesses �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Graphing Ilnesses
2005-02-27 @ 5:48 p.m.

I really wanna care. I wanna feel somethin'. Let me dig a little deeper... nah, still nothin'. My give a damn's busted.

What's been going on over the past 12 days? Let's see.... Not much.

Work, school, and being very sick.

Emma's left ear drum ruptured this past Tuesday. She ran a 104.3 fever and could not be woken up by myself, my mother, or her father. That warranted a rush to the emeregency room. Lots of fun stuff.

I've been sick since Thursday. Well, I started feeling crummy Thursday. By Friday I couldn't even make it through the work day and had to leave early with a 102 fever and then called it short again Saturday. I worked my whole shift today but came home and slept for 3 hours afterwards. I'm still exhausted.

What else.... I bought a new car on Thursday. It's very cute. Very me, and this time I did everything right. No risk of effing it up.

Oh, and I have a date with the man from the dealership that sold it to me. We'll call him Dillon. He's pretty sweet. I've liked him ever since I met him back in November.

Otherwise, nothing is really going on. I just don't have the energy to care about anything right now. Oh well, such is life.

Maybe it won't be 12 days between updates this next time. For now, I've got parabala's to graph....

Meg

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host