Caroline 2005-01-14 5:37 p.m. Do this first....

There are things you can say to me that whether you know it or not, bring me to my knees with hurt in a way that I can't even begin to put to words. And I can't say anything to you, because the words simply won't come.... they're jumbled up and have no meaning.

Don't tell me "It's been real". I'll never understand that. What the fuck is that all about anyway? It's been real? It's been real what? Is that like saying.... wow, you're a fucking psycho, and this has been far from a fantasey?

And don't tell me "You can be my back up". Because those words, will sting me for more breaths to come than you can even begin to imagine. I don't want to be your back up. I want you to be madly in love with me. I want you to tell me that it's all okay.... that you'll make me complete. That when I come home at the end of the day, I'm not alone.

Love me.

And this, just because it makes me feel better.....

Where do I begin, there's so much I want to say to make it easier.
Tomorrows on its way, do you believe I want to take your painful memories?
I know you want to run away
I know that you can't see tomorrow.

Caroline let me wipe away your tears and give you life,
Make you feel beautiful again
Caroline don�t throw it all away I'm here tonight.
To take away your pain.

Yesterday is gone and everything that made you cry has fallen to the ground.
I'm here to bring you home, I will always take you back you have't let me down.
I know you want to run away.
I know that you can't see tomorrow.

And when you're feeling all alone and you can't go on.
Remember I am here.
And when you think you gone to far, I'll meet you where you are.
My arms are open wide.
My name's Chelsea. :) - 2005-02-05 14:27:15
Hey, um, you don't know me...heh. But I was looking for lyrics to this song, and this came up....I saw that you had the "Caroline" lyrics posted on your page, and I've been trying to figure out the song title and artist. I promise I'm not a creepy stalker or anything; I was just wondering if you could tell me. :) I've searched endlessly, and this is my last resort.
-------------------------------
Caroline �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Caroline
2005-01-14 @ 5:37 p.m.

Do this first....

There are things you can say to me that whether you know it or not, bring me to my knees with hurt in a way that I can't even begin to put to words. And I can't say anything to you, because the words simply won't come.... they're jumbled up and have no meaning.

Don't tell me "It's been real". I'll never understand that. What the fuck is that all about anyway? It's been real? It's been real what? Is that like saying.... wow, you're a fucking psycho, and this has been far from a fantasey?

And don't tell me "You can be my back up". Because those words, will sting me for more breaths to come than you can even begin to imagine. I don't want to be your back up. I want you to be madly in love with me. I want you to tell me that it's all okay.... that you'll make me complete. That when I come home at the end of the day, I'm not alone.

Love me.

And this, just because it makes me feel better.....

Where do I begin, there's so much I want to say to make it easier.
Tomorrows on its way, do you believe I want to take your painful memories?
I know you want to run away
I know that you can't see tomorrow.

Caroline let me wipe away your tears and give you life,
Make you feel beautiful again
Caroline don�t throw it all away I'm here tonight.
To take away your pain.

Yesterday is gone and everything that made you cry has fallen to the ground.
I'm here to bring you home, I will always take you back you have't let me down.
I know you want to run away.
I know that you can't see tomorrow.

And when you're feeling all alone and you can't go on.
Remember I am here.
And when you think you gone to far, I'll meet you where you are.
My arms are open wide.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
1 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host