Watch out 2004-10-07 1:12 p.m. First off, who the hell do you think you are?

Secondly, when I tell you that it's none of your fucking business, I probably mean it.

Third, you do not dictate to me what I will and will not do. I happen to practically wipe your ass for you and that's even after the fact that a.) we've been divorced for a year now, and 13.) you don't do shit for me.

Fourth, when I tell you to go fuck yourself, the proper response is NOT "Why, when I can just fuck you?" If you answer this way again, the likelihood of you ever being able to "fuck" anyone again, is slim.

Lastly, to the little wench that thinks not only is she going to die if I'm back 3 minutes late from lunch, but that she has the authority to say something about it - You answer to me, I'm your boss. You do not have a right, to say anything to me, about me. If you want to complain, please, feel free to take it to a higher power. I'll be happy to hear what they have to say about it. This, is why I've been here for 4 years longer than you, and why I give you the orders on what to do, not vice/versa.

You know people, it doesn't take much to get along with me, and infact, I happen to be an incredibly nice person. I'll even give you the names and numbers of people who think so. But don't cross me, or treat me like I'm 5 years old, when I know I'm better than you.

I may let you walk on me, to a degree, but once you push it too far, do not expect me to be Merry Sunshine, or for you to have less than 2 assholes when I'm done.

Have a great afternoon.

*************************************

On that note, I just rammed, litterally, my head into a wall. MY boss, said she was going to re-name me "Grace". Because, you know, I have none.

Yeah, I'm gonna make some man realllll happy one day... by walking into walls, falling out of chairs, and banging my head. Not to mention laughing at inappropriate times. The one who falls for me, is going to have to be one twisted person.... =)

At least I can laugh at my self... right? Incredipete - 2004-10-07 15:56:51
Those walls can be a real bitch!
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-10-07 15:58:05
You've got no idea! I'm such a clutz.
-------------------------------
Whatloveisnt - 2004-10-07 22:41:45
I found your diary today and liked it. Yea you should have those walls removed. My furniture has a habit of jumping out in front of me and biting my feet :) have a good one!
-------------------------------
Wendy - 2004-10-08 09:00:24
Next time, ram the little wench or the ex's head into the wall. It will be way more fun and you won't feel a thing!
-------------------------------
Me - 2004-10-10 18:04:26
Whatloveisn't: Glad you liked it, come back any time. My furniture has a habit of doing that too... Unfortunately, my walls jump out at me a lot more than my couch or my coffee table.

Wendy: You're right, it would be much, much more fun. I'll have to remember that next time...

And now, I'm going to go and finish my weekend away. I promise, updates when I get back in town....
-------------------------------
Watch out �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Watch out
2004-10-07 @ 1:12 p.m.

First off, who the hell do you think you are?

Secondly, when I tell you that it's none of your fucking business, I probably mean it.

Third, you do not dictate to me what I will and will not do. I happen to practically wipe your ass for you and that's even after the fact that a.) we've been divorced for a year now, and 13.) you don't do shit for me.

Fourth, when I tell you to go fuck yourself, the proper response is NOT "Why, when I can just fuck you?" If you answer this way again, the likelihood of you ever being able to "fuck" anyone again, is slim.

Lastly, to the little wench that thinks not only is she going to die if I'm back 3 minutes late from lunch, but that she has the authority to say something about it - You answer to me, I'm your boss. You do not have a right, to say anything to me, about me. If you want to complain, please, feel free to take it to a higher power. I'll be happy to hear what they have to say about it. This, is why I've been here for 4 years longer than you, and why I give you the orders on what to do, not vice/versa.

You know people, it doesn't take much to get along with me, and infact, I happen to be an incredibly nice person. I'll even give you the names and numbers of people who think so. But don't cross me, or treat me like I'm 5 years old, when I know I'm better than you.

I may let you walk on me, to a degree, but once you push it too far, do not expect me to be Merry Sunshine, or for you to have less than 2 assholes when I'm done.

Have a great afternoon.

*************************************

On that note, I just rammed, litterally, my head into a wall. MY boss, said she was going to re-name me "Grace". Because, you know, I have none.

Yeah, I'm gonna make some man realllll happy one day... by walking into walls, falling out of chairs, and banging my head. Not to mention laughing at inappropriate times. The one who falls for me, is going to have to be one twisted person.... =)

At least I can laugh at my self... right?

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
5 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host