Back 2004-06-15 9:45 p.m. So I've been gone over a week and not so much as a "Hey!! We missed you Ms. Shewhowalks!"

It's okay, I understand. I've spent some time catching up with everyone as best as possible. I'm sorry if I've missed anything, it's plain oversight I assure you.

I don't have much to say about my short sabatical. I want to get it all lined up in my head and most of it is already on paper in another form. (Remember what I told you I was working on Wiz?? I spent quite a bit of time working some of it out while away.)

Anyway, this is life for now. Krys and I are looking at renting a house not too far from where I currently live. It's a 4 bed room 2 full bath so that would work well. Both the girls (Emmy and Kyah) would get their own rooms as would Krys and I. That would be nice. We'll have to make sure we can both afford it. And, it will probably just be temporary as there will be some changes made in my life in the next year or so that will not allow for this type of a living arrangement for too long.

Emmy is doing well. She's laying on the couch right behind me watching CareBears as we speak. She's certianly something new every day. She enjoyed her trip to see her gramma, but she was ready to come home. She asked about going to school every day. I think she missed her tearchers and her structure. I don't blame her. While I love to get a way once in a while, a week is pushing it. I don't like the break in routine.

This is, I guess, it for now. I hope peace and love have found each and every one this week. And Captian, hang in there. You're in my thoughts and I know that all will be set in gold for you. I got to spend some time at the Amyityville YC and met some really nice people. They do your "kind" good justice.

Until next time.....

M. Back �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Back
2004-06-15 @ 9:45 p.m.

So I've been gone over a week and not so much as a "Hey!! We missed you Ms. Shewhowalks!"

It's okay, I understand. I've spent some time catching up with everyone as best as possible. I'm sorry if I've missed anything, it's plain oversight I assure you.

I don't have much to say about my short sabatical. I want to get it all lined up in my head and most of it is already on paper in another form. (Remember what I told you I was working on Wiz?? I spent quite a bit of time working some of it out while away.)

Anyway, this is life for now. Krys and I are looking at renting a house not too far from where I currently live. It's a 4 bed room 2 full bath so that would work well. Both the girls (Emmy and Kyah) would get their own rooms as would Krys and I. That would be nice. We'll have to make sure we can both afford it. And, it will probably just be temporary as there will be some changes made in my life in the next year or so that will not allow for this type of a living arrangement for too long.

Emmy is doing well. She's laying on the couch right behind me watching CareBears as we speak. She's certianly something new every day. She enjoyed her trip to see her gramma, but she was ready to come home. She asked about going to school every day. I think she missed her tearchers and her structure. I don't blame her. While I love to get a way once in a while, a week is pushing it. I don't like the break in routine.

This is, I guess, it for now. I hope peace and love have found each and every one this week. And Captian, hang in there. You're in my thoughts and I know that all will be set in gold for you. I got to spend some time at the Amyityville YC and met some really nice people. They do your "kind" good justice.

Until next time.....

M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host