Updates and Cuteness 2004-04-26 10:09 a.m. I am the single most wishy washy person to ever exist. This is fact, not opinion. Just spend a little time with me and you'll see.

Maybe it has something to do with talking to Cole last night for almost an hour.

He's the one person in the world who has ever truely understood me. A lot of things were said last night that should have been said over the course of our ten year relationship. I don't know what's going to come of it, and I can only hope for the best in all situations, but it certainly brings to life new meanings.

We'll see where it goes. For those of you who have decided to take my little journy with me, it's being logged at summerbreath, here on d-land. There's not much there now as this is just the beginning but I'm hoping that if not every day, at least every few I'll have something new, something exciting to tell.

On another, more personal note, I didn't think anyone could match my level of silliness and nerdiness until I had Emma. She's the one thing in my life that tops all else. She's my match. Someone had to be. Last night we ate with my parents, the weather was really bad and I didn't want to be in the appartment, only in a sturdy house, so we escaped to Gram and Pops' place. Gram made speghetti, a family favorite, but Emma had hot dogs on the brain. When Gram put her plate down in front of here, she said "No, I want hot dogs!" To which my mother replied, "I don't have any hot dogs!" Emma's knowing reply was "Uh-huh! They're in the refigereater! (misspelled for effect)" She's so friggin cute!

Updates and Cuteness �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Updates and Cuteness
2004-04-26 @ 10:09 a.m.

I am the single most wishy washy person to ever exist. This is fact, not opinion. Just spend a little time with me and you'll see.

Maybe it has something to do with talking to Cole last night for almost an hour.

He's the one person in the world who has ever truely understood me. A lot of things were said last night that should have been said over the course of our ten year relationship. I don't know what's going to come of it, and I can only hope for the best in all situations, but it certainly brings to life new meanings.

We'll see where it goes. For those of you who have decided to take my little journy with me, it's being logged at summerbreath, here on d-land. There's not much there now as this is just the beginning but I'm hoping that if not every day, at least every few I'll have something new, something exciting to tell.

On another, more personal note, I didn't think anyone could match my level of silliness and nerdiness until I had Emma. She's the one thing in my life that tops all else. She's my match. Someone had to be. Last night we ate with my parents, the weather was really bad and I didn't want to be in the appartment, only in a sturdy house, so we escaped to Gram and Pops' place. Gram made speghetti, a family favorite, but Emma had hot dogs on the brain. When Gram put her plate down in front of here, she said "No, I want hot dogs!" To which my mother replied, "I don't have any hot dogs!" Emma's knowing reply was "Uh-huh! They're in the refigereater! (misspelled for effect)" She's so friggin cute!

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host