Secrets 2004-04-08 1:28 p.m. Back to write, select, delete.

Even I'm bored with my day to day.

Maybe that's exactly the problem.

Maybe, I'm just bored.

David is good relief. He never fails to make me laugh, smile, and enjoy the moment. He'll be in town tomorrow, to plant trees for his mom, then have dinner with Emmy and I. He's really a great guy, amazing.

I still have his shirt, but it doesn't smell like him any more. I told him last night that I needed more of his cologne, and if he'd just tell me where to get it, and what it was, I'd just buy myself a bottle.

Hey guys, can I tell you a secret?

I'm happy.

Not completely, I don't know when I will be again, it's gonna be a while. But I am, and it's good.

Secrets �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Secrets
2004-04-08 @ 1:28 p.m.

Back to write, select, delete.

Even I'm bored with my day to day.

Maybe that's exactly the problem.

Maybe, I'm just bored.

David is good relief. He never fails to make me laugh, smile, and enjoy the moment. He'll be in town tomorrow, to plant trees for his mom, then have dinner with Emmy and I. He's really a great guy, amazing.

I still have his shirt, but it doesn't smell like him any more. I told him last night that I needed more of his cologne, and if he'd just tell me where to get it, and what it was, I'd just buy myself a bottle.

Hey guys, can I tell you a secret?

I'm happy.

Not completely, I don't know when I will be again, it's gonna be a while. But I am, and it's good.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host