Let the music take you 2004-03-01 9:42 a.m. When you think the going gets rough, and you feel like you've had enough, just let the music take over your soul....

Thank you for reminding me. Thank you for reminding me that when I feel so out of sorts, so troubled, that all I have to do is return to my music, let it completely take over me, and everything seems so trivial.

I love you, and I'm so glad you came to town this weekend. Some how you always know when I need you. A beacon shines brightly in the night when my heart hurts. I'm glad it shines in your direction.

You look good. You look happy, like you haven't in years. I hate that she left you, but you seem so much better for it.

I love you C. So very much.

You know, you can return to the same place as I. Don't forget where your heart is, or where you soul sleeps during weary times.

See you soon.

K. Let the music take you �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Let the music take you
2004-03-01 @ 9:42 a.m.

When you think the going gets rough, and you feel like you've had enough, just let the music take over your soul....

Thank you for reminding me. Thank you for reminding me that when I feel so out of sorts, so troubled, that all I have to do is return to my music, let it completely take over me, and everything seems so trivial.

I love you, and I'm so glad you came to town this weekend. Some how you always know when I need you. A beacon shines brightly in the night when my heart hurts. I'm glad it shines in your direction.

You look good. You look happy, like you haven't in years. I hate that she left you, but you seem so much better for it.

I love you C. So very much.

You know, you can return to the same place as I. Don't forget where your heart is, or where you soul sleeps during weary times.

See you soon.

K.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host