Love 2004-02-26 12:39 p.m. I love the nights when it's just she and I. We cook dinner together, sit around and watch movies or TV - depending on what night it is.

I love the way her "pig tails" curl naturally at the ends and bounce on her little head.

I love the way her face changes completely when her hair is pulled back.

I love her smile. Oh God that smile. It does things to my heart that I never thought possible. My whole stomach flips.

I love her laugh. It's deep, yet almost a squeal at the same time. Especially when she gets going really hard, it's so funny. And contagious. She starts, then I start, then we're just completely hopeless.

I love the way when I dropped her off at school yesterday she took of her jacket, turn and caught a glimps of her rear side and said "Oh! I've got a cute butt!"

I love the way she tells me "I wuv you Mom." just before falling asleep, every night.

I love the way she climbs on top of me, nose touching mine, and whispers, "Mommy! I want Lion King Cereal!!" first thing in the morning.

I just love her. Every bit of her. How can you not laugh at your children? Even when she's being a terror I laugh at her. It's just funny to see the things she does. Why not have fun with them? What's the point of life otherwise?

~M. Love �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Love
2004-02-26 @ 12:39 p.m.

I love the nights when it's just she and I. We cook dinner together, sit around and watch movies or TV - depending on what night it is.

I love the way her "pig tails" curl naturally at the ends and bounce on her little head.

I love the way her face changes completely when her hair is pulled back.

I love her smile. Oh God that smile. It does things to my heart that I never thought possible. My whole stomach flips.

I love her laugh. It's deep, yet almost a squeal at the same time. Especially when she gets going really hard, it's so funny. And contagious. She starts, then I start, then we're just completely hopeless.

I love the way when I dropped her off at school yesterday she took of her jacket, turn and caught a glimps of her rear side and said "Oh! I've got a cute butt!"

I love the way she tells me "I wuv you Mom." just before falling asleep, every night.

I love the way she climbs on top of me, nose touching mine, and whispers, "Mommy! I want Lion King Cereal!!" first thing in the morning.

I just love her. Every bit of her. How can you not laugh at your children? Even when she's being a terror I laugh at her. It's just funny to see the things she does. Why not have fun with them? What's the point of life otherwise?

~M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host