Senseless 2004-02-03 10:10 a.m. Do you ever feel like something out there is pulling at you? Pulling you under, suffocating you?

That's the way I feel, only more complex.

I don't tell you of the really bad times.

You judge.

You see me as strong, a pilliar of stregnth really, and I'm not. Not at all. But I'll continue to delude you.

Some times I think it would be easier to just stop loving, stop caring all together. What do you think, oh wise one, blank page that you are, you sure say a lot. Funny how it's all written from my own fingers, my own mind....my soul?

Is it really from my soul? You tell me. May not even be my own mind.

Am I going crazy? You be the judge.

Senseless ramblings, make no sense.

Heh.

Maybe it's just lack of sleep and nourishment. I tend to not eat when I'm stressed or upset. I also feel more awake when I lay down to sleep than any other time of the day.

I wonder if that's because my personal thoughts keep me amused, while work and office life bores me.

Senseless �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Senseless
2004-02-03 @ 10:10 a.m.

Do you ever feel like something out there is pulling at you? Pulling you under, suffocating you?

That's the way I feel, only more complex.

I don't tell you of the really bad times.

You judge.

You see me as strong, a pilliar of stregnth really, and I'm not. Not at all. But I'll continue to delude you.

Some times I think it would be easier to just stop loving, stop caring all together. What do you think, oh wise one, blank page that you are, you sure say a lot. Funny how it's all written from my own fingers, my own mind....my soul?

Is it really from my soul? You tell me. May not even be my own mind.

Am I going crazy? You be the judge.

Senseless ramblings, make no sense.

Heh.

Maybe it's just lack of sleep and nourishment. I tend to not eat when I'm stressed or upset. I also feel more awake when I lay down to sleep than any other time of the day.

I wonder if that's because my personal thoughts keep me amused, while work and office life bores me.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host