Ketchup 2007-06-23 5:11 p.m. So here's the way it is: I'm going to start writing here again. I'm only doing this because I don't feel like going through the hassle of finding another place to write, and the only place I have been writing is a place both T and his sister read on a daily basis. I haven't decided yet how involved I'm going to get here. I don't know if I want everything to be laid out the way it always has been or if I just want a place to jot down a few ideas. We'll see as the time comes. I guess for today I just wanted to say hi, and I'll put a few things down to get everyone who bothers to read caught up.

Let's see.....

My beautiful girl is 5.5 now. She's a spitfire of a kid and amazingly beautiful. We're looking at putting her in acting classes as she's got the personality for it. She's in Texas for the summer with her father and I can't wait to see her next week while we're in town.

Since I just announced she's in Texas you've probably guessed that I, am not. T moved back to Kansas in August of '06 and I followed in October. Then the girl moved up in December when I'd had a job for a few months and we had our own place.

The reason we're going to be in Texas next week is because T and I are getting married on Friday the 29th of June. We're doing this during half time of a football game, on the 50 yard line. It's very much an "us" thing to do and I'm excited. Nervous to be doing it infront of a few thousand people, but excited.

T and I are also having a baby that's due in the first week of August, and it's a little boy. We can't wait, and neither can the girl. We're all spending time getting prepared for his arrival, and things are starting to get hectic.

My father died back in December, just 2 days before Christmas, and my mother and I have become very close since then. I miss her very, VERY much and talk to her every night.

Other than that, there's nothing too major going on. If you have any questions let me know... you know how to find me!

~M. Ketchup �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Ketchup
2007-06-23 @ 5:11 p.m.

So here's the way it is: I'm going to start writing here again. I'm only doing this because I don't feel like going through the hassle of finding another place to write, and the only place I have been writing is a place both T and his sister read on a daily basis. I haven't decided yet how involved I'm going to get here. I don't know if I want everything to be laid out the way it always has been or if I just want a place to jot down a few ideas. We'll see as the time comes. I guess for today I just wanted to say hi, and I'll put a few things down to get everyone who bothers to read caught up.

Let's see.....

My beautiful girl is 5.5 now. She's a spitfire of a kid and amazingly beautiful. We're looking at putting her in acting classes as she's got the personality for it. She's in Texas for the summer with her father and I can't wait to see her next week while we're in town.

Since I just announced she's in Texas you've probably guessed that I, am not. T moved back to Kansas in August of '06 and I followed in October. Then the girl moved up in December when I'd had a job for a few months and we had our own place.

The reason we're going to be in Texas next week is because T and I are getting married on Friday the 29th of June. We're doing this during half time of a football game, on the 50 yard line. It's very much an "us" thing to do and I'm excited. Nervous to be doing it infront of a few thousand people, but excited.

T and I are also having a baby that's due in the first week of August, and it's a little boy. We can't wait, and neither can the girl. We're all spending time getting prepared for his arrival, and things are starting to get hectic.

My father died back in December, just 2 days before Christmas, and my mother and I have become very close since then. I miss her very, VERY much and talk to her every night.

Other than that, there's nothing too major going on. If you have any questions let me know... you know how to find me!

~M.

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host