Links 2006-03-05 4:28 p.m. I'm writing.

http://www.altered-by-e.blogspot.com

Yeah.....

I know the actual link doesn't work, you'll just have to copy and paste it. I know I'm a pain in the ass, but I don't remember how to do it all to make the link and I don't have the time to try to figure it out right now. Me Links �does the shoe fit you now�

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

Through the years and the kids and the jobs
And the dreams that lost their way
Do you ever stop and wonder
Do you ever just wanna say

Hey hey, Cinderella, what's the story all about
I got a funny feeling we missed a page or two somehow
Ohh-ohhhh, Cinderella, maybe you could help us out
Does the shoe fit you now

We're older but no more the wise
We've learned the art of compromise
Sometimes we laugh, sometimes we cry
And sometimes we just break down

-- suzy bogguss --

Links
2006-03-05 @ 4:28 p.m.

I'm writing.

http://www.altered-by-e.blogspot.com

Yeah.....

I know the actual link doesn't work, you'll just have to copy and paste it. I know I'm a pain in the ass, but I don't remember how to do it all to make the link and I don't have the time to try to figure it out right now. Me

yesterday || tomorrow

Brief - 2007-07-05
Ketchup - 2007-06-23
- - 2006-04-03
Links - 2006-03-05
The End - 2005-10-24

all content copyright shewhowalks 2005

Navigate
today
yesterday
profile

Contact
0 comments
notes
e-mail

Extras
cast
rings
101

More
design
image
host